5 Caledonian Quadrilles

SKU: SW-422 $25.00
Composer: Traditional
Arranger: West, Scott
Picc, Eb Cor, 2 Bb Cor, 2 Eb Hrn, Ten Hrn/Bb Ten, Euph, Tba, Perc
8 piece Brass plus Piccolo and Perc
1. My Love She But a Lassie Yet
2. The Campbells are Coming
3. Logie Ouchan
4. The Lass of Oowrie
5. The Birks of Aberfeldy & Rob Roy MacGregor

Click here for a PDF Sample.
Click here for a sound clip.