Advent Carol Medley for Brass, An

SKU: SW-232 $18.00
Composer: Various
Arranger: West, Scott
2 Bb Tpt, F Hrn/Euph, Euph, Tba
Medley Includes: Hark! A Thrilling Voice is Sounding, The Morning Light, Gabriel Message, The Advent of Our King, Come Thou Almighty King, On Jordan Bank, Come thou Long Expected Jesus

Click here for a PDF Sample.
Click here for a sound clip.