Just for Two - Christmas

SKU: EN-TT2715 $10.00
Composer: Various
Arranger: Marlatt, David
2 Trombones
This is a collection of arrangements of well-loved Christmas music set for 2 like-instruments. The arrangements are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on Christmas gigs in a community. Pieces included are Joy to the World, I Saw Three Ships, Silent Night, We Three Kings, Pat-a-Pan, Gesu Bambino, O Come, O Come Emanuel, Ye Merry Gents, Still, Still, Still and Riu, Riu, Chiu.
Duration: 20:12

Click here for a PDF Sample.
Click here for a sound clip.