2 Motets for Four Trombones

SKU: EN-TQ977 $12.00
Composer: Various
Arranger: Kinder, Keith
4 Trombones
Keith Kinder has adapted two Renaissance motets O, My Beloved, Thine Eyes and Sancta Trinitas for trombone quartet. The top part is in tenor clef as the line ascends to high C's and D's. The other parts are interesting and the sonority of these quartets is beautiful, particularly in a church setting.
Duration: 3:55

Click here for a PDF Sample.