Coral Reef

SKU: EN-TE29192 $20.00
Composer: Thompson, Christopher
4 Trumpets
This is a creative and colorful original work for 4 trumpets based on the events and inhabitants of a coral reef. Set in 4 short movements (Waves, Fish on the Reef, The Sea Turtle and Sunset on the Ocean), Coral Reef takes the listener on a journey to a water wonderland. From the emulated sounds of waves washing ashore to the majestic plod of the sea turtle, this clever work will be well received by players and audiences alike.
Duration: 3:30

Click here for a PDF Sample.
Click here for a sound clip.