Rough Copy

SKU: EN-JB117 $40.00
Composer: Meeboer, Ryan
Jazz Ensemble
Rough Copy is an original funk tune primarily made up of catchy riffs and licks. Although it is composed in cut time to create a laid back, funk feel, the eighth notes are to be swung. This helps keep the chart nice and light.
Duration: 2:45

Click here for a PDF Sample.
Click here for a sound clip.
Category:Jazz Band