Air from Baroquial Suite

SKU: EN-DBQ9919 $25.00
Composer: Smallman, Jeff
4 Bb Tpt, 2 F Hrn, 2 Trb, 2 Tba
Double Brass Quintet
The Air is a lovely slow movement that came from Baroquial Suite, a suite in the Baroque style for brass quintet. Reminiscent of the famous Air from J.S. Bach's Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D, Mr. Smallman's Air explores more chromatic harmonies while still maintaining a Baroque feel.
Duration: 3:20

Click here for a PDF Sample.