5 Hymns for Unaccompanied Tuba (PDF)

SKU: CM-2418-PDF $18.00
Composer: Various
Arranger: Everett, Micah
Tuba, unaccompanied
1. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
2. He Leadeth Me: O Blessed Thought!
3. He Hideth My Soul
4. Great is Thy Faithfulness
5. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name

Click here for a PDF Sample.
Click here for a sound clip.
Category:Solos, Solos