Dark Chocolate Suite, The

SKU: CM-2417 $30.00
Composer: York, Barbara
3 Euph, 3 Tba
1. Raspberry Truffles
2. Intense and Dark
3. Chili Dark
4. With Nuts and Sea Salt
Commissioned and dedicated to Marshall University Chapter of the International Tuba/Euphonium Association, Eastman Tuba Mirum, IUP Tubaphonium Ensemble and Hartt School of Music Tuba/Euphonium Ensemble

Click here for a PDF Sample.
Click here for a sound clip.