6 Christmas Quartets

SKU: CM-2103 $20.00
Composer: Various
Arranger: Habegger, Christa
2 Euph, 2 Tba
1. The Birthday of a King
2. Silent Night! Holy Night!
3. O Come, All Ye Faithful
4. Joy to the World!
5. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
6. Dona Nobis Pacem

Click here for a PDF Sample.
Click here for a sound clip.