Brass Quintet Christmas, A (PDF)

SKU: BW429-PDF $17.00
Composer: Various
Arranger: Hilfiger, John Jay
2 Bb Tpt, F Hrn, Trb, Tba
1. Joy to the World
2. Echo Hymn
3. Lo, How a Rose
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5. Away in a Manger
6. Angels We Have Heard on High

Click here for a PDF Sample.
Click here for a sound clip.